Our delivery policy

Our delivery policy

MAINFORTE may take up to three open days to confirm availability of the desired merchandise and to request additional verification of the transaction by contacting the cardholder or their banking institution. Once the transaction is processed, a confirmation email will be sent to you and the order will be shipped. The price of the shipment is variable depending on the weight, the destination and the carrier.

 

Free delivery to QC on orders of $ 75 or more. Free delivery in Canada on orders of $ 100 or more. Due to an unusual high volume of packages, our partner delivery companies are experiencing delays. Your order may not arrive on the originally scheduled delivery date.

Special delivery rates are currently in place for our partners.

Orders are processed 24 to 72 hours after their purchase. It is possible that the deadlines established may be longer during certain periods of the year or due to higher demand.

Once the goods have been shipped, you will receive a confirmation email containing all the necessary information, including any applicable tracking number.

Remote destinations and / or accessible only by plane

If you live in a remote location or only accessible by air and wish to receive a quote on shipping costs, please contact our customer service at info@mainforte.co and we will be happy to assist you.

Destinations accessible only by plane

Places where mail must be sent by air at least 6 months a year. Click here for the complete list of postal codes not eligible for free delivery.

Distant destinations

Northern and remote regions are regions far from major urban centers or which receive occasional postal service. See Table 9 for the list of all regions considered remote.

Our exchange and return policy

MAINFORTE accepts returns and exchanges of new goods within 30 days of delivery when the following conditions are met:

 

- Items must be returned in their original packaging. 

- Items must not have been used or damaged in any way.

 

In order to make a return or exchange, you must obtain a Return Authorization Number (NAR) and write it on the package. To obtain your NAR, write to us at info@mainforte.co. Do not forget to provide your order number and indicate which item (s) you wish to return or exchange. We will respond to you promptly to give you a NAR.

Refund (if applicable)

When the returned product is accepted by a member of our team, you will receive an email informing you of the procedure to follow. We will also confirm with you whether the returned item is eligible for a refund or not. If so, a credit will be applied to your credit card (or other payment method) used for the purchase within 7-10 business days.

Late or missing reimbursement

If you still have not received your refund, contact your banking institution or the financial institution that issued your credit card first. It may take a while for the credit to appear on your statement. If your refund is still not found, contact us at info@mainforte.co.

Return - Shipping

The product must be returned in an appropriate box or envelope. These must be provided by the buyer and are at his expense.

MAINFORTE

Attn : RETURN # (enter the Return Authorization Number here)
5455 av. de Gaspe Montreal QC H2T 3B3

Delivery times vary between 7 and 10 working days, depending on your place of residence. Prepaid shipping labels will be sent to you with your NAR, if applicable. The customer is responsible for the duties and taxes on shipping when returning or exchanging an item.

The purchase of any item on sale constitutes a firm sale and cannot under any circumstances be the subject of a return or an exchange. MAINFORTE reserves the right to refuse any return or exchange that does not comply with the conditions set out above or that is returned without a valid Return Authorization Number (NAR).

Liquid error: Could not find asset snippets/translation-lab-language-switcher-floating.liquid

Notre politique de livraison

Notre politique de livraison

MAINFORTE peut prendre jusqu’à trois jours ouverts pour confirmer la disponibilité de la marchandise voulue et pour demander des vérifications supplémentaires sur la transaction en communiquant avec le ou la titulaire de la carte ou son institution bancaire. Une fois la transaction traitée, un courriel de confirmation vous sera transmis et la commande sera expédiée. Le prix de l'expédition est variable selon le poids, la destination et le transporteur.

Livraison gratuite au Québec sur les commandes de 75$ et plus. Livraison gratuite au Canada sur les commandes de 100$ et plus. En raison d'un fort volume inhabituel de colis, nos entreprises de livraison partenaires éprouvent des retards. Il est possible que votre commande n'arrive pas à la date de livraison initialement prévue.

Des tarifs spéciaux de livraison sont actuellement en place pour nos partenaires.

Les commandes sont traitées 24 à 72 heures suivant leur achat. Il est possible que les délais établis soient plus long durant certaines périodes de l’année ou en raison de plus forte de demande.

Une fois la marchandise expédiée, vous recevrez un courriel de confirmation contenant toute l’information nécessaire, incluant tout numéro de suivi applicable.

Destinations éloignées et/ou accessibles seulement par avion

Si vous habitez dans un endroit éloigné ou accessible seulement par avion et désirez recevoir un devis concernant les frais d'expédition, veuillez contacter notre service à la clientèle à info@mainforte.co et il nous fera plaisir de vous aider.

Destinations accessibles seulement par avion

Endroits dans lesquels la poste doit être acheminée par avion au moins 6 mois par année. Cliquez ici pour la liste complète des codes postaux non admissibles à la livraison gratuite.

Destinations éloignées

Les régions nordiques et reculées sont des régions très éloignées des grands centres urbains ou qui reçoivent un service postal occasionnel. Voir Tableau 9 pour la liste de toutes les régions considérées comme éloignées.

Notre politique d'échange et de retour

MAINFORTE accepte les retours et les échanges de marchandise neuve dans les 30 jours suivant la livraison lorsque les conditions suivantes sont respectées :

– Les articles doivent être retournés dans leur emballage d’origine.
– Les articles ne doivent pas avoir été utilisés ou endommagés de quelconque façon.

Afin de procéder à un retour ou à un échange, vous devez obtenir un Numéro d’autorisation de retour (NAR) et l’inscrire sur le colis. Pour obtenir votre NAR, écrivez-nous à info@mainforte.coN’oubliez pas de fournir votre numéro de commande et d’indiquer quel(s) article(s) vous désirez retourner ou échanger. Nous vous répondrons promptement pour vous donner un NAR.

Remboursement (s’il y a lieu)

Lorsque le produit retourné est accepté par un membre de notre équipe, vous recevrez un courriel qui vous renseignera sur la marche à suivre. Nous vous confirmerons également si l’article retourné est admissible ou non à un remboursement. Si c’est le cas, un crédit sera appliqué sur votre carte de crédit (ou autre méthode de paiement) utilisée pour l’achat dans un délai de 7 à 10 jours ouvrables.

Remboursement en retard ou manquant

Si vous n’avez toujours pas reçu votre remboursement, communiquez d’abord avec votre institution bancaire ou l’institution financière émettrice de votre carte de crédit. En effet, le crédit pourrait prendre un certain temps avant d’apparaître sur votre relevé. Si votre remboursement demeure introuvable, communiquez avec nous à info@mainforte.co.

Retour - Expédition

Le produit doit être retourné dans une boîte ou une enveloppe appropriée. Ceux-ci doivent être fournis par l'acheteur et sont à sa charge.

MAINFORTE

Attn : RETOUR # (inscrire ici le Numéro d’autorisation de retour)
5455 av. de Gaspe Montreal QC H2T 3B3

Les délais de livraison varient entre 7 et 10 jours ouvrables, selon votre lieu de résidence. Des étiquettes d’expédition prépayées vous seront transmises avec votre NAR, s’il y a lieu. Le client ou la cliente est responsable des droits et taxes sur l’expédition lors du retour ou de l’échange d’un article.

L’achat de tout article en solde constitue une vente ferme et ne peut en aucune circonstance faire l’objet d’un retour ou d’un échange. MAINFORTE se réserve le droit de refuser tout retour ou échange qui ne respecterait pas les conditions énoncées plus haut ou qui serait retourné sans Numéro d’autorisation de retour (NAR) valide.

 

 

 

Liquid error: Could not find asset snippets/translation-lab-language-switcher-floating.liquid